• Users Online: 216
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home Current issue Archives Ahead of print Search Subscribe Instructions Submit article About us Editorial board Contacts Login

  Editorial Board


Editor-in- Chief

Professor Mostafa Shahin

Chairman of Psychiatric Department, Cairo University

Vice President of Egyptian Psychiatric Association



Founder and Honorary Editor

Professor Ahmed Okasha

Honorary President of Egyptian Psychiatric Association

 Honorary President of Arab Federation of Psychiatrists

President of WPA (2002-2005)



Honorary Chief Editor

Professor Yehia El Rakhawy

Professor Psychiatry Cairo University



Professor Momtaz Abdel Wahab

Professor Psychiatry, Cairo University

President of Egyptian Psychiatric Association

President of Arab Federation of Psychiatrists




Professor Hany Hamed

Professor of Psychiatry, Beny Sweif University

Dean of Nursing Faculty Beny Sweif University

Tnaseurer of Egyptian Psychiatric Association



Associate Editors

Professor Tarek Okash

Professor of Psychiatry Ain Shams University

Chief Edition of Middle East Current opinion Journal

Presedint of Egyptian Alzheimer Society



Professor Hisham Ramy

Professor Psychiatry Ain Shams University

General Secretary of Egyptian Psychiatric Assertion

Vice President of Egyptian society for cognitive Behavioral Therapy



Professor Aref Khoweild

Professor Psychiatry, Cairo University

Manager of Psychiatric hospital, Cairo University



Professor Tarek Molokhia

Professor of Psychiatry Alexandria University

Chairman of Psychiatric Unit Alexandria University


About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal